Calendar

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
10:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Saturday 4th January 202010:00Bible Study
Held in the Manse lounge
Sunday 5th January 202010:45Worship
Monday 6th January 202020:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 7th January 202019:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 8th January 202010:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 9th January 202019:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Sunday 12th January 202009:00Prayer Breakfast
9 am for breakfast 9.30 am for prayer
10:45Worship
Monday 13th January 202020:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 14th January 202009:30Parent and Toddler
Held in main church
11:00Foot Clinic
Held in the Bradford Room. By appointment only
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 15th January 202010:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Saturday 18th January 202010:00Bible Study
Held in the Manse lounge
Sunday 19th January 202010:45Worship
13:00Church Members Meeting
Open to all
Monday 20th January 202020:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 21st January 202009:30Parent and Toddler
Held in main church
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 23rd January 202019:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Friday 24th January 202019:30Prayer and Praise
Saturday 25th January 202010:00Bible Study
Held in the manse lounge
Sunday 26th January 202010:45Worship followed by Bring and Share lunch
Monday 27th January 202010:00Foot Clinic
By appointment only
20:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 28th January 202009:30Parent and Toddler
Held in main church
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 29th January 202010:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
<< December