Calendar

<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 3rd October 201919:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Sunday 6th October 201910:45Harvest followed by Bring and Share Lunch
Tuesday 8th October 201911:00Foot Clinic
Held in the Bradford Room. By appointment only
Wednesday 9th October 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Saturday 12th October 201910:00Bible Study
Held in the manse lounge
Sunday 13th October 201909:00Prayer Breakfast
Wednesday 16th October 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 17th October 201919:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Saturday 19th October 201913:00Get Swishing
Sunday 20th October 201910:45Worship
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Sunday 27th October 201910:45Alll Age Worship
12:30Bring and Share Lunch
Monday 28th October 201910:00Foot Clinic
Wednesday 30th October 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 31st October 201919:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
<< September