Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 2nd November 2017 19:00Home Group
At the home of Lina & Wale
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00Bible Study
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:45Worship
Monday 6th November 2017 20:30Badminton
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:30Parent and Toddler
20:00Fun and Fitness
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:45Worship
Monday 13th November 2017 20:30Badminton
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:30Parent and Toddler
12:00Foot Clinic
20:00Fun and Fitness
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 16th November 2017 19:00Home Group
At the home of Lina & Wale
Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00Bible Study
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:45Worship
Monday 20th November 2017 20:30Badminton
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:30Parent and Toddler
20:00Fun and Fitness
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:45All Age Family Worship
Interactive All Age Family Service followed by Bring and Share Lunch
Monday 27th November 2017 10:00Foot Clinic
20:30Badminton
Tuesday 28th November 2017 09:30Parent and Toddler
20:00Fun and Fitness
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 30th November 2017 19:00Home Group
At the home of Lina & Wale
<< October 2017