Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201819:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale
Monday 5th November 201820:15Badminton
Tuesday 6th November 201820:00Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 7th November 201810:30Coffee Morning
Held in the manse lounge
Saturday 10th November 201810:00Bible Study
Manse Lounge
Sunday 11th November 201809:00Prayer Breakfast
10:45Worship
Currently held in the Jennings Hall
Monday 12th November 201820:15Badminton
Tuesday 13th November 201820:00Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 14th November 201810:30Coffee Morning
Held in the manse lounge
Thursday 15th November 201819:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale
Sunday 18th November 201810:45Worship
Currently held in the Jennings Hall
Monday 19th November 201820:15Badminton
Tuesday 20th November 201820:00Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 21st November 201810:30Coffee Morning
Held in the manse lounge
Saturday 24th November 201810:00Bible Study
Manse Lounge
Sunday 25th November 201810:45Alll Age Worship
12:45Bring and Share Lunch
Monday 26th November 201820:15Badminton
Tuesday 27th November 201820:00Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 28th November 201810:30Coffee Morning
Held in the manse lounge
Thursday 29th November 201819:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale
<< October 2018