Calendar

<< October

November

Saturday 2nd November 201910:00Bible Study
Held in the manse lounge
Sunday 3rd November 201910:45Worship
13:00Bring and Share Lunch
Monday 4th November 201920:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 5th November 201909:30Parent and Toddler
Held in main church
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 6th November 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Monday 11th November 201920:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 12th November 201909:30Parent and Toddler
Held in main church
11:00Foot Clinic
Held in the Bradford Room. By appointment only
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 13th November 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 14th November 201919:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Saturday 16th November 201910:00Bible Study
Held in the manse lounge
Sunday 17th November 201909:00Prayer Breakfast
10:45Worship
Monday 18th November 201920:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 19th November 201909:30Parent and Toddler
Held in main church
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 20th November 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Sunday 24th November 201910:45Alll Age Worship
Monday 25th November 201910:00Foot Clinic
20:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 26th November 201909:30Parent and Toddler
Held in main church
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 27th November 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 28th November 201919:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Saturday 30th November 201910:00Bible Study
Held in the manse lounge
<< October