Calendar

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:45Worship
Wednesday 4th December 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Tuesday 10th December 201911:00Foot Clinic
Held in the Bradford Room. By appointment only
Wednesday 11th December 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 12th December 201919:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Saturday 14th December 201910:00Bible Study
Held in the manse lounge
Sunday 15th December 201910:45Worship
Wednesday 18th December 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Sunday 22nd December 201910:45Alll Age Worship
12:30Bring and Share Lunch
Wednesday 25th December 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 26th December 201919:30Home Group
At the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Saturday 28th December 201910:00Bible Study
Held in the manse lounge
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November