Calendar

<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201910:45Worship
Monday 3rd June 201920:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 4th June 201909:30Parent and Toddler
Held in the church
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 5th June 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Saturday 8th June 201909:00Gardening Day
Come and help tidy the gardens
10:00Bible Study
Sunday 9th June 201909:00Prayer Breakfast
Monday 10th June 201920:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 11th June 201909:30Parent and Toddler
Held in the church
13:00Foot Clinic
By appointment
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 12th June 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 13th June 201919:30Home Group
At the home of Lina & Wale
Friday 14th June 201919:30Prayer and Praise
Held in the Bradford Room
Sunday 16th June 201910:45Worship
Monday 17th June 201920:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 18th June 201909:30Parent and Toddler
Held in the church
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 19th June 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Saturday 22nd June 201910:00Bible Study
Sunday 23rd June 201910:45Alll Age Worship
Monday 24th June 201910:00Foot Clinic
20:15Badminton
Jennings Hall
Tuesday 25th June 201909:30Parent and Toddler
Held in the church
19:30Fun and Fitness
Held in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 26th June 201910:30Coffee Morning
Held in the Bradford Room
Thursday 27th June 201919:30Home Group
At the home of Lina & Wale
Sunday 30th June 201910:45Worship
<< May 2019