Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsbury Baptist Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Saturday 4th January 2020 10:00Bible StudyHeld in the Manse lounge
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:45Worship
Monday 6th January 2020 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 7th January 2020 19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 8th January 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 9th January 2020 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Sunday 12th January 2020 09:00Prayer Breakfast9 am for breakfast 9.30 am for prayer
10:45Worship
Monday 13th January 2020 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 14th January 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
11:00Foot ClinicHeld in the Bradford Room. By appointment only
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 15th January 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Saturday 18th January 2020 10:00Bible StudyHeld in the Manse lounge
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:45Worship
13:00Church Members MeetingOpen to all
Monday 20th January 2020 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 21st January 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 23rd January 2020 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Friday 24th January 2020 19:30Prayer and Praise
Saturday 25th January 2020 10:00Bible StudyHeld in the manse lounge
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:45Worship followed by Bring and Share lunch
Monday 27th January 2020 10:00Foot ClinicBy appointment only
20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 28th January 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 29th January 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room