Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsbury Free Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:45Harvest Thanksgiving Sunday
Monday 2nd October 2017 20:30Badminton
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 09:30Parent and Toddler
20:00Fun and Fitness
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 5th October 2017 19:00Home GroupAt the home of Lina & Wale
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00Bible Study
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:45Worship
Monday 9th October 2017 20:30Badminton
Tuesday 10th October 2017 09:30Parent and Toddler
12:00Foot Clinic
20:00Fun and Fitness
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:45WorshipLed by Chris Smith
Monday 16th October 2017 20:30Badminton
Tuesday 17th October 2017 09:30Parent and Toddler
20:00Fun and Fitness
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 19th October 2017 19:00Home GroupAt the home of Lina & Wale
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00Bible Study
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:45Worship
Monday 23rd October 2017 10:00Foot Clinic
20:30Badminton
Tuesday 24th October 2017 20:00Fun and Fitness
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:45All Age Family WorshipThis will include presentation of the Operation Christmas Child Boxes
Monday 30th October 2017 20:30Badminton
Tuesday 31st October 2017 09:30Parent and Toddler
20:00Fun and Fitness