Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsbury Baptist Church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 3rd October 2019 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:45Harvest followed by Bring and Share Lunch
Monday 7th October 2019 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 8th October 2019 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
11:00Foot ClinicHeld in the Bradford Room. By appointment only
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Saturday 12th October 2019 10:00Bible StudyHeld in the manse lounge
Sunday 13th October 2019 09:00Prayer Breakfast
Monday 14th October 2019 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 15th October 2019 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 17th October 2019 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Saturday 19th October 2019 13:00Get Swishing
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:45Worship
Monday 21st October 2019 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:45Alll Age Worship
12:30Bring and Share Lunch
Monday 28th October 2019 10:00Foot Clinic
20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 29th October 2019 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 31st October 2019 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance