Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsbury Baptist Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale
Monday 5th November 2018 20:15Badminton
Tuesday 6th November 2018 20:00Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the manse lounge
Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00Bible StudyManse Lounge
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:00Prayer Breakfast
10:45WorshipCurrently held in the Jennings Hall
Monday 12th November 2018 20:15Badminton
Tuesday 13th November 2018 20:00Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the manse lounge
Thursday 15th November 2018 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:45WorshipCurrently held in the Jennings Hall
Monday 19th November 2018 20:15Badminton
Tuesday 20th November 2018 20:00Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the manse lounge
Saturday 24th November 2018 10:00Bible StudyManse Lounge
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:45Alll Age Worship
12:45Bring and Share Lunch
Monday 26th November 2018 20:15Badminton
Tuesday 27th November 2018 20:00Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the manse lounge
Thursday 29th November 2018 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale