Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsbury Baptist Church
November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019 10:00Bible StudyHeld in the manse lounge
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:45Worship
13:00Bring and Share Lunch
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Tuesday 12th November 2019 11:00Foot ClinicHeld in the Bradford Room. By appointment only
Wednesday 13th November 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 14th November 2019 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Saturday 16th November 2019 10:00Bible StudyHeld in the manse lounge
Sunday 17th November 2019 09:00Prayer Breakfast
10:45Worship
Wednesday 20th November 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:45Alll Age Worship
Monday 25th November 2019 10:00Foot Clinic
Wednesday 27th November 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 28th November 2019 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Saturday 30th November 2019 10:00Bible StudyHeld in the manse lounge