Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsbury Baptist Church
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 10:00Lent CourseHeld in the Bradford Room, followed by light lunch
Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:45Worship
Monday 3rd February 2020 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 4th February 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 5th February 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 6th February 2020 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:00Prayer Breakfast9 am for breakfast 9.30 am for prayer
10:45Worship
Monday 10th February 2020 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 11th February 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
11:00Foot ClinicHeld in the Bradford Room. By appointment only
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 12th February 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Saturday 15th February 2020 10:00Lent CourseHeld in the Bradford Room, followed by light lunch
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:45Worship
Monday 17th February 2020 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 18th February 2020 19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 19th February 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 20th February 2020 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:45Worship followed by Bring and Share lunch
Monday 24th February 2020 10:00Foot ClinicBy appointment only
20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 25th February 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
17:00Pancake PartyHeld in the Church and Bradford Room
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 26th February 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Saturday 29th February 2020 10:00Lent CourseHeld in the Bradford Room, followed by light lunch