Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsbury Baptist Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:45Worship
Monday 2nd March 2020 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 4th March 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 5th March 2020 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Saturday 7th March 2020 10:00Lent CourseFollowed by light lunch - held in the Bradford Room
Sunday 8th March 2020 09:00Prayer Breakfast9 am for breakfast 9.30 am for prayer
10:45Worship
Monday 9th March 2020 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 10th March 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
11:00Foot ClinicHeld in the Bradford Room. By appointment only
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 11th March 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Saturday 14th March 2020 10:00Lent CourseHeld in the Bradford Room, followed by light lunch
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:45Worship Followed by Bring and Share Lunch
Monday 16th March 2020 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 17th March 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 18th March 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 19th March 2020 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina and Wale. Please confirm attendance
Saturday 21st March 2020 10:00Lent CourseFollowed by light lunch - held in the Bradford Room
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:45All Age Worship (Mother's Day)
Monday 23rd March 2020 10:00Foot ClinicBy appointment only
20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 24th March 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 25th March 2020 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Saturday 28th March 2020 10:00Lent CourseHeld in the Bradford Room, followed by light lunch
Monday 30th March 2020 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 31st March 2020 09:30Parent and Toddler Held in main church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall