Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsbury Baptist Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 2nd May 2019 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina & Wale
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:45Worship
Monday 6th May 2019 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 7th May 2019 09:30Parent and ToddlerHeld in the church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:45WorshipChurch 88th Anniversary followed by Bring and Share Lunch
Monday 13th May 2019 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 14th May 2019 09:30Parent and ToddlerHeld in the church
13:00Foot ClinicBy appointment
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 16th May 2019 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina & Wale
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:45Worship
Monday 20th May 2019 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 21st May 2019 09:30Parent and ToddlerHeld in the church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:45Alll Age Worship
Tuesday 28th May 2019 19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 30th May 2019 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina & Wale