Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsbury Baptist Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:45Worship
Monday 3rd June 2019 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 4th June 2019 09:30Parent and ToddlerHeld in the church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Saturday 8th June 2019 09:00Gardening DayCome and help tidy the gardens
Sunday 9th June 2019 09:00Prayer Breakfast
Monday 10th June 2019 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 11th June 2019 09:30Parent and ToddlerHeld in the church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 13th June 2019 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina & Wale
Friday 14th June 2019 19:30Prayer and PraiseHeld in the Bradford Room
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:45Worship
Monday 17th June 2019 20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 18th June 2019 09:30Parent and ToddlerHeld in the church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:45Alll Age Worship
Monday 24th June 2019 10:00Foot Clinic
20:15BadmintonJennings Hall
Tuesday 25th June 2019 09:30Parent and ToddlerHeld in the church
19:30Fun and FitnessHeld in the Jennings Hall
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:30Coffee MorningHeld in the Bradford Room
Thursday 27th June 2019 19:30Home GroupAt the home of Lina & Wale
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:45Worship