Calendar

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:45Sunday Worship
Monday 2nd May 202220:15Badminton
Wednesday 4th May 202210:30Cafe Revive
Come and meet new friends over a cup of coffee/tea and if you wish play dominoes or help with a jigsaw puzzle.
Friday 6th May 202219:00Youth Group
For ages 11 to 14
Sunday 8th May 202210:45Sunday Worship
Monday 9th May 202220:15Badminton
Wednesday 11th May 202210:30Cafe Revive
Come and meet new friends over a cup of coffee/tea and if you wish play dominoes or help with a jigsaw puzzle.
Sunday 15th May 202210:45Sunday Worship
Monday 16th May 202220:15Badminton
Wednesday 18th May 202210:30Cafe Revive
Come and meet new friends over a cup of coffee/tea and if you wish play dominoes or help with a jigsaw puzzle.
Friday 20th May 202219:00Youth Group
For 11 - 14 years
Sunday 22nd May 202210:45Sunday Worship
Monday 23rd May 202220:15Badminton
Wednesday 25th May 202210:30Cafe Revive
Come and meet new friends over a cup of coffee/tea and if you wish play dominoes or help with a jigsaw puzzle.
Saturday 28th May 202210:00Bible Study
Sunday 29th May 202210:45Sunday Worship
Monday 30th May 202220:15Badminton
Tuesday 31st May 202219:30Zoom Bible Study
Please contact us for the link if you wish to join
<< April