Calendar

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202210:30Cafe Revive
Come and meet new friends over a cup of coffee/tea and if you wish play dominoes or help with a jigsaw puzzle.
Friday 3rd June 202219:00Youth Group
For ages 11 to 14
Sunday 5th June 202210:45Sunday Worship
13:00Queen's Platinum Jubilee Celebratory Event
Monday 6th June 202220:15Badminton
Wednesday 8th June 202210:30Cafe Revive
Come and meet new friends over a cup of coffee/tea and if you wish play dominoes or help with a jigsaw puzzle.
Saturday 11th June 202210:00Bible Study
Sunday 12th June 202210:45Sunday Worship
Monday 13th June 202220:15Badminton
Tuesday 14th June 202219:30Zoom Bible Study
Please contact us for the link if you wish to join
Wednesday 15th June 202210:30Cafe Revive
Come and meet new friends over a cup of coffee/tea and if you wish play dominoes or help with a jigsaw puzzle.
Friday 17th June 202219:00Youth Group
For 11 - 14 years
Sunday 19th June 202210:45Sunday Worship
Monday 20th June 202220:15Badminton
Wednesday 22nd June 202210:30Cafe Revive
Come and meet new friends over a cup of coffee/tea and if you wish play dominoes or help with a jigsaw puzzle.
Saturday 25th June 202210:00Bible Study
Sunday 26th June 202210:45Sunday Worship
12:45Bring and Share Lunch
Monday 27th June 202220:15Badminton
Tuesday 28th June 202219:30Zoom Bible Study
Please contact us for the link if you wish to join
Wednesday 29th June 202210:30Cafe Revive
Come and meet new friends over a cup of coffee/tea and if you wish play dominoes or help with a jigsaw puzzle.
<< May